Recreation

Wine Tasting Cruise

When: Wed., July 11, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., July 25, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 6:30-8 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 28, 6:30-8 p.m. 2018

Departing from 12 Schoen Place, Pittsford NY 14534. Tickets may be purchased in advance.

Price: $28