Welcome Back

Rated NR 145 minutes 2015

Uday and Manju leave the criminal underworld to become businessmen.

Film Credits

Director: Anees Bazmee

Producer: Firoz Nadiadwala

Cast: Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Dimple Kapadia, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Shiney Ahuja, Ankita Shrivastava, Paresh Rawal and Naseeruddin Shah


Welcome Back

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Welcome Back

Add a review


Select a star to rate.