Theater

Wait Until Dark

When: Sept. 9-Oct. 9 2014

Thr Oct. 9. Previews: Tues.-Thur. Sept 9-11 at 7:30 p. m., Fri. Sept 12 at 8 p. m. and Sun. Sept. 13 at 2 p. m. Opening: Sat. Sept 13 at 8 p. m. Shows: Tues, Sept 16 at 6 p. m., Wed. & Thurs. Sept 17 & 18 at 7:30 p. m., Fri. Sept 19 at 8 p. m., Tues. Sept 23 & 30 at 7:30 p. m., Wed. Sept. 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Oct. 1 at 2 & 7:30 p. m. Thurs. Sept. 25 & Oct. 2 at 7:30 p. m., Fri. Sept 26 and Oct. 3 at 8 p. m. Sat. Sept 20, 27, & Oct. 4 at 4 & 8:30 p. m., Sun. Sept 14, 21, 28 & Oct 5 at 2 p. m. (sign interpreted) & 7 p. m.

Price: $25+

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.