Special Events

Veterans Week Special

When: Sat., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Nov. 12, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Nov. 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018

From Saturday, November 10 through Sunday, November 18, all active and veteran military personnel with valid military ID will receive free Zoo admission for themselves and one youth (ages 3-11).

Price: Adults $10, Youth age 3-11 $7, children 2 and under are free