Special Events

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

When: May 5-31 2015

Through May 31. Opening: Sat. May 9, 8 p.m. Performances: Sun. May 10, 17, 24, 2 & 7 p.m., Tues. May 12, 6 p.m., Wed. May 13 & 20, 7:30 p.m., Thurs. May 14 & 21, 7:30 p.m. Fri. May 15 22, & 29 8 p.m. Sat. May 16, 23, & 30, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Tues. May 19 & 26 7:30 p.m., Wed. May 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thurs. May 28. 7:30 p.m., Sun. June 1, 2 p.m. Comedy about middle-aged siblings embark on a weekend filled with rivalry, regret, and racket.

Price: $25+

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.