Recreation, Kids Events

Trolley Rides

When: Sun., May 29, Mon., May 30, Sun., June 19, Sat., July 9, Sun., July 17, Sun., July 24, Sat., Aug. 13, Sun., Aug. 21, Sun., Aug. 28, Sun., Sept. 18, Sun., Oct. 9, Sun., Oct. 16, Sun., Oct. 23, Sun., Dec. 11 and Sun., Dec. 18 2022

Historic trolley rides through the scenic Genesee Valley countryside. Full schedule and ticket prices here.

Sep 18: Antique Fire Trucks
Oct 9: Fall Foliage Trolley Rides
Oct 16: Fall Foliage Trolley Rides
Oct 23: Halloween Trolley Express
Dec 11: Holly Trolley Rides
Dec 18: Holly Trolley Rides

Tags