Film

The Sky Tonight

When: Fri., June 18, 5 p.m., Sat., June 19, 12:30 & 7 p.m., Fri., June 25, 5 p.m., Sat., June 26, 12:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., June 29, 12:30 p.m., Wed., June 30, 12:30 p.m., Thu., July 1, 12:30 p.m., Fri., July 2, 12:30 & 5 p.m., Sat., July 3, 12:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 1 p.m., Wednesdays, 1 p.m., Thu., July 8, 1 p.m., Fridays, 1 p.m., Saturdays, 1 p.m., Sundays, 1 p.m., Sat., July 31, 7 p.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 28, 7 p.m. Continues through Sept. 5 2021

A tour of currently visible stars, constellations and planets, using the capabilities of the Planetarium's new full-dome projection system (to see the original 1968 Carl Zeiss star projector in action, see the monthly Stars with Carl performances). Details here.

Price: $9-$10

Tags