Special Events

Tequila Tasting Class

When: Tue., Oct. 25, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 29, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7-9 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7-9 p.m., Wed., June 28, 7-9 p.m., Wed., July 26, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7-9 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 25, 7-9 p.m. 2017

Taste new tequilas every month, while learning about production and history of agave spirits.

Price: $25

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.