Classical, Art Events, Special Events

SUNY Geneseo Wind Quintet Fall Concert

When: Sun., Nov. 4, 3 p.m. 2012

The Geneseo Wind Quintet will present its Fall Concert featuring four different musical works including Suite of Old Lettish Dances by Andrejs Jansons (1976), and Suite in G (ca. 1741) by Jean-Philppe Rameau and arranged by Ryohei Nakagawa. The quintet includes Glennda Dove Pellito on flute, Anna Steltenpohl on oboe, Ernest Lascell on clarinet, Martha Sholl on bassoon, and Mary Hunt on horn.

Price: Free and open to the public.


Add a review


Select a star to rate.