Special Events

RYP: Rochester Restaurant Week

When: Fri., Aug. 21, Sat., Aug. 22, Sun., Aug. 23, Mon., Aug. 24, Tue., Aug. 25, Wed., Aug. 26, Thu., Aug. 27, Fri., Aug. 28, Sat., Aug. 29 and Sun., Aug. 30 2015

30 participating restaurants will offer prix-fixe dinner menu, in addition to their regular menu.

Price: $25-$30

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.