Meetings

Rochester Philatelic Association Stamp Collector's Meeting

When: Second Thursday of every month, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7-9 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7-9 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 11, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 25, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 22, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 7-9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 14, 7-9 p.m.

Join us at our meetings held on the second and fourth Thursdays of most months September through June. We also invite members of the public to bring in their items for a free evaluation between 7-7:30 PM. Formal meeting begins at 7:30 PM with a presentation followed by a silent auction. A meeting venue map, complete meeting schedule and full club details are available on our web site. Can't be there in person? We Zoom our meetings, too! See the web site for the login.

Price: Free