Rochester Chamber Orchestra

When: Sun., Oct. 16, 3-5 p.m. 2016

The RCO is presenting a concert of firsts, including Louise Farrenc's Symphony #1 and Beethoven's Symphony #1. Also included will be Mozart's Overture to the Marriage of Figaro. Farrenc's Symphony #1 is part of the RCO's continuing effort to bring audiences compositions by women composers.

Price: $10-$30


Add a review


Select a star to rate.