Rated R 95 minutes 2016

Directed by Academy Award nominee Atom Egoyan.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Atom Egoyan

Producer: Robert Lantos, Ari Lantos, Mark Musselman, Anant Singh, Moisés Cosío, Jeff Sagansky, D. Geller, Lawrence Guterman and Michael Porter

Cast: Christopher Plummer, Martin Landau, Henry Czerny, Dean Norris, Jürgen Prochnow, Bruno Ganz, Heinz Lieven, James Cade, Peter DaCunha, Sofia Wells, Jane Spidell, Stefani Kimber, Kim Roberts and Amanda Smith



Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Remember

Add a review


Select a star to rate.