Penfield Symphony Orchestra: Very Special Guests

When: Mon., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2015

Overture to La Cenerentola - Rossini Concerto in C minor for violin and oboe, BWV 1060 - Bach Juliana Athayde, violin - Erik Behr, oboe Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93 - Beethoven

Price: $12-$15, Students free.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.