Penfield Symphony Orchestra: Springtime Celebration

When: Mon., May 4, 7:30 p.m. 2015

Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80 - Brahms, Clarinet Concerto No.2 in E-flat major, Op.74 - Weber, Jo Amish Young Artist Concerto Competition Winner, Jeffrey Guo, Clarinet, Adagio for Strings - Barber, and Suite from The Firebird (1919) - Stravinsky.

Price: $12$14

Add a review


Select a star to rate.