Art Events

Meredith Davenport | Theater of War | Book Signing & Performance

When: Fri., Sept. 4, 1 & 6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 1 & 6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 6, 1 & 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 7, 6 p.m., Tue., Sept. 8, 6 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 1 & 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 1 & 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 1 & 6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 1 & 6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 1 & 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 14, 6 p.m., Tue., Sept. 15, 6 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 1 & 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 1 & 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 1 & 6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 1 & 6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 1 & 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 21, 6 p.m., Tue., Sept. 22, 6 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 1 & 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 1 & 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 1, 6 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 1 & 6 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 27, 1 & 6 p.m. 2015

In Theater of War, Meredith Davenport documents reenactors of battles and missions of foreign wars in regional spaces though photographs, video, and performance. The performance "Kill House" and book signing will occur as part of the First Niagara Rochester Fringe Festival.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.