Holiday

Lost & Found II

When: Fri., Dec. 1, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 4-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 4-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 4-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 4-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 4-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 4-6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Create Art 4 Good opens it's doors to share with you the wonder in holiday gifts. Upcycling at it's finest- perfect for gifts for the holiday season. Save the date as the best treasures always go quickly.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.