Call for Artwork

Kodak Super-8 Film Award

When: Nov. 30-Dec. 11 2015

Eastman Kodak Co. will present the Kodak 50th Anniversary of Super-8 Film Award. Granted to the female filmmaker submitting the winning treatment of a short film (max. length 5 minutes), the award winner will receive an in-kind film grant of motion-picture film from Kodak (value $2,000). She may select her preferred film format - 16mm, 35mm, or Super-8. The award is being granted in honor of Kodak's half century of Super-8 film (1965-2015).

Add a review


Select a star to rate.