Inertia | Movement | Pulse with OSSIA New Music

When: Thu., Oct. 1, 8-9:30 p.m. 2015

A WORLD PREMIERE from composer Justin Jaramillo for piano and string quartet (an OSSIA commission). This program also features two major ensemble works: Steve Reich’s iconic, minimalist masterpiece Eight Lines, and Katharina Rosenberger’s parcours iii.

Price: Free admission


Add a review


Select a star to rate.