Theater

Glengarry Glen Ross

When: Fri., Feb. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 2-4 p.m.

The Pulitzer Prize and Tony-winning comedy is Mamet at his very best - writing about small-time, cutthroat real estate salesmen trying to grind out a living by pushing plots of land on reluctant buyers in a never-ending scramble for their share of the American Dream.

Price: $28.50-$36.50

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.