Rated NR 88 minutes 2014

Film Credits

Director: Volker Schlöndorff

Producer: Marc de Bayser, Amelie Latscha, Frank Le Wita, Felix Moeller and Olivier Père

Cast: André Dussollier, Niels Arestrup, Burghart Klaußner, Robert Stadlober, Charlie Nelson, Jean-Marc Roulot, Stefan Wilkening and Thomas Arnold

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Diplomacy

Add a review


Select a star to rate.