Theater

Blackfriars presents Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

When: Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 7 p.m. 2022

This Christmas, cozy up with your favorite Pride and Prejudice characters at Pemberley, the grand estate of newlyweds, Mr. and Mrs. Darcy. Middle daughter Mary Bennet, bookish and often overshadowed by her sisters, blossoms when a curious visitor proves himself an intellectual match, kindred spirit and possibly more. Told with modern wit and Regency style, this effervescent, comedic sequel to one of the most beloved literary romances of all time will enchant Austen fans and new-comers alike.

Price: $33.50 - $39.50

Tags