Theater

Avenue Q

When: Fri., May 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 7-9 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 19, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 20, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 2-4 p.m.

The timeless story of a recent college grad named Princeton, who moves into a shabby New York apartment all the way out on Avenue Q.

Price: $31.50-$39.50

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.