Argos Piano Trio: Music of Sevens

When: Sun., Feb. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017

First Muse Chamber Music presents the Argos Trio (Liana Koteva Kirvan, violin; Lars Kirvan, cello; Chiao-Wen Cheng, piano) in an evening of sonatas and trios with a common numerical theme - music of Schubert (1817), Duparc (1867), Debussy (1917), and Daniel Pesca (2017 - a world premiere based on the music and times of 1967).

Price: $5 -$20

Add a review


Select a star to rate.