Upcoming Events

  • Watkins and the Rapiers (Pop/Rock)

    • Mondays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through Oct. 30
  • Spring Chickens (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Tue., Oct. 24, 7-9 p.m.
  • Margaret Explosion (Jazz)

    • Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through Oct. 25
  • Big Blue House (Blues)

    • Thursdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26
  • The Jane Mutiny (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Oct. 27, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8-10 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 24, 8-10 p.m.
  • The Lonely Ones (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., Oct. 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 16, 8-10 p.m.
  • Great Lakes Guitar Society Showcase (Classical)

    • Mon., Nov. 13, 7-9 p.m.
  • Liar's Moon (Pop/Rock)

    • Sun., Nov. 19, 7-9 p.m.
  • Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo (Blues)

    • Mon., Nov. 20, 7-9 p.m.
  • Kinloch Nelson (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Mon., Nov. 27, 7-9 p.m.
  • Red, Fred and Weems (Blues)

    • Fri., Nov. 17, 8-10 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 1, 8-10 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.