Suzcal 
Member since Jun 2, 2017


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Cleve

events-classical etc.

  1. Ani Kavafian & Clive Greensmith: Slavic Serenade @ Gearan Center for the Performing Arts

    Sat., June 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017

  2. Organ Recital with Raymond Nagem @ Presbyterian Church of Geneva

    Tue., June 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017

  3. Going for Baroque @ Memorial Art Gallery

    Sundays, 1 & 3 p.m.

  4. A Constellation of Song @ The Clover Center for Arts and Spirituality

    Sun., June 11, 3-5 p.m. 2017

  5. Bill Kirchen @ Abilene Bar & Lounge

    Sun., June 25, 4 p.m. 2017

  6. Austin Wahl: Classical Guitarist @ Ox and Stone

    Thu., June 15, 6-9 p.m. 2017

  7. Austin Wahl: Classical Guitar @ Davinci's of Greece

    Tue., June 27, 6-9 p.m. 2017

  8. Summer Concert Series @ The Clover Center for Arts and Spirituality

    Fri., June 30, 6-7:30 p.m., Fri., July 7, 6-7:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 6-7:30 p.m. and Fri., July 28, 6-7:30 p.m. 2017

  9. Third Thursday Concerts @ Memorial Art Gallery

    Every third Thursday, 7:30 p.m.

  10. RTOS June Theater Organ Concert @ Rochester Auditorium Theatre

    Sun., June 18, 2:30-5 p.m. 2017

  11. Meg Ruby @ Unity Church of Greater Rochester

    Sat., June 3, 7 p.m. 2017

  12. Greece Performing Arts Society Summer Pops Concert @ Bethany Presbyterian Church

    Sun., June 4, 2-4 p.m. 2017

  13. From Bach to Brazil @ Irondequoit Public Library

    Sun., June 25, 2-3 p.m. 2017

  14. Geneva Music Festival: "Grand Conclusion" @ Gearan Center for the Performing Arts

    Sat., June 17, 7:30 p.m. 2017

  15. Eastman at Washington Square

    Thursdays, 12:15-12:45 p.m.

  16. Jinjoo Cho and Friends @ Gearan Center for the Performing Arts

    Sun., June 4, 2-4 p.m. 2017

  17. Sunset Concerts @ Christ Church

    Sat., June 17, 7-8:30 p.m. 2017

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.