Maleia Thompson Dix 
Member since Sep 8, 2015


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Sept

  1. Celtic Impressions: Seen and Unseen Ireland @ Main Street Arts

    Sat., Sept. 12, Sun., Sept. 13, Mon., Sept. 14, Tue., Sept. 15, Wed., Sept. 16, Thu., Sept. 17, Fri., Sept. 18, Sat., Sept. 19, Sun., Sept. 20, Mon., Sept. 21, Tue., Sept. 22, Wed., Sept. 23, Thu., Sept. 24, Fri., Sept. 25, Sat., Sept. 26, Sun., Sept. 27, Mon., Sept. 28, Tue., Sept. 29, Wed., Sept. 30, Thu., Oct. 1, Fri., Oct. 2, Sat., Oct. 3, Sun., Oct. 4, Mon., Oct. 5, Tue., Oct. 6, Wed., Oct. 7, Thu., Oct. 8, Fri., Oct. 9, Sat., Oct. 10, Sun., Oct. 11, Mon., Oct. 12, Tue., Oct. 13, Wed., Oct. 14, Thu., Oct. 15, Fri., Oct. 16, Sat., Oct. 17, Sun., Oct. 18, Mon., Oct. 19, Tue., Oct. 20, Wed., Oct. 21, Thu., Oct. 22, Fri., Oct. 23, Sat., Oct. 24, Sun., Oct. 25, Mon., Oct. 26, Tue., Oct. 27, Wed., Oct. 28, Thu., Oct. 29, Fri., Oct. 30 and Sat., Oct. 31 2015

  2. Celtic Festival @ Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Park

    Sept. 11-12 2015

    Maleia Thompson Dix says:

    Saturday Mass @ St Mary's

    Event details »

  3. Fungi in Webster Park @ Webster Park

    Sat., Sept. 12, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. 2015

  4. 20th Annual Purple Foot Festival @ Casa Larga Vineyards

    Sun., Sept. 13, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2015

  5. Tomato Fest @ Grossmans Garden & Home

    Sun., Sept. 13, 1-4 p.m. 2015

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.