Narrow Search

Hamilton 

From:

  • Event: Hamilton (Tue., April 23, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8-11 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., April 28, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., April 30, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 4, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., May 5, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., May 7, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., May 9, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m.)

Uploaded: Jul 27, 2018 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Events: Arts & Performance: Theater

  • Re: Feedback 2/20

    • I think the project is too small. There should be 3 or 4 stories of…

    • on February 20, 2019
  • Re: Feedback 2/20

    • Jackie Marchand - "If it increases traffic, it's because citizens want to shop there and…

    • on February 20, 2019
  • Re: Our national emergency

    • Ms. Towler - Why are you bemoaning defeat before the battle has even been fought?…

    • on February 20, 2019
  • More »
  • Top Viewed Stories

    • Fast-casual pizza on Monroe Ave

      The convenience of the location and the freshness of ingredients at Create A Pizza are enough reasons to frequent the restaurant. And people rarely agree on what to put on a pizza, so there's nothing like a personalized pie all to yourself.
      • Feb 19, 2019
    • Institutions to honor Frederick Douglass legacy

      The MAG, St. John Fisher, and the Frederick Douglass Bicentennial Commemoration Committee continue the celebration of Douglass's life and legacy with exhibits and events.
      • Feb 20, 2019
    • Yarms: a profile in musical curiosity

      If you’ve frequented the folk and singer-songwriter circuits in Rochester in the last 10 years, you’ve probably heard Ryan Yarmel play. Every Wednesday this month at Abilene Bar and Lounge, Yarmel is hosting a stylistically diverse concert series called the “Yarms February Frolic.”
      • Feb 20, 2019
    • More »

    © 2019 City Newspaper.

    Website powered by Foundation.