Recreation

Invasive Species Removal

When: Aug. 20-Sept. 13 2013

August • Sunday, August 18, 7am-11am • Tuesday, August 20, 6pm-dusk • Wednesday, August 21, 7am-11am • Monday, August 26, 6pm-dusk • Thursday, August 29, 8am-11am & 3pm-6pm September • Wednesday, September 4, 5pm-dusk • Saturday, September 7, 7am-11am • Tuesday, September 10, 8am-12pm • Thursday, September 12, 6pm-dusk • Friday, September 13, 7am-11am Dates listed above, also M-F until November

Price: Free

Tags

Reviews

Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.