Upcoming Events

  • Don't Have A Cow: Easy Vegan Cheese Anyone Can Make (Workshops)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 6:30-7:30 p.m. $25
  • Paper Quilling: Snowflake Edition (Workshops)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 6:30-8 p.m. $28
  • Portfolio Critique (Workshops)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 12-1 p.m.
  • The Play’s The Thing: A Monthly Play-Reading Series (Workshops)

    • Mon., Dec. 12, 7-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Macrame Your Own Plant Hanger (Workshops)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Building Your Personal Brand (Workshops)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Sewing Machine 101 (Workshops)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 6-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Grounded Goals: How to Map and Manifest Your Best Year Yet! (Workshops)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Launch Your Own Start-Up In Rochester (Workshops)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 12-1 p.m. $3-$7
  • Kids Drum Circle (Workshops)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. $15
  • Mary Khazak Grant on Mental Wellness & Mental Illness (Lectures)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 4-5:15 p.m.
  • Macrame Your Own Banner (Workshops)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $25
  • The Gettysburg Address and Lincoln's Total War Policy (Workshops)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 7-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Doing Business: Managing Your Receivables (Workshops)

    • Tue., Dec. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • DIY Essential Oils Gifts (Workshops)

    • Tue., Dec. 20, 7-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Understanding The Power Of Fasting And Detoxification For The Body and Mind (Workshops)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Writers: Learn How To Get Paid To Write (Workshops)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Make Your Own Bracelet (Workshops)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 6:30-8 p.m. $25

Map

Nearby

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.