Upcoming Events

  • Coptic Stitch Bookbinding: Create Your Own Hardbound Book (Workshops)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 1-3 p.m. $25
  • Shibori Dye Workshop (Workshops)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 1-3 p.m. $30
  • Songwriting 101 (Workshops)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • How To Use Your Fear To Grow Your Business (Workshops)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 6:30-8 p.m. $3-$7
  • Knife Skills (Workshops)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 7-8:45 p.m. $25
    • 1 going/interested
  • How to Get a Seat on a Not-for-Profit Board (Workshops)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 5:30-7:30 p.m. $0-$50
  • Introduction to Self Defense (Workshops)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
    • 1 going/interested
  • Sound Recording 101 (Workshops)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 6:30-8 p.m. $20
  • Laughter Yoga (Workshops)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
    • 1 going/interested
  • Cross Stitching For Beginners (Workshops)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 7-9 p.m. $23
  • Air Plant Terrarium Workshop (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 2, 7-8 p.m. $30
  • Brush Calligraphy (Workshops)

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 12-2 p.m. $30.00
  • Looks to Love: Valentines Day Makeup (Workshops)

    • Mon., Feb. 6, 6:30-8 p.m. $20
  • Using A Paper Planner to Organize Your Life (Workshops)

    • Tue., Feb. 7, 7-9 p.m. $27
  • Creating A Leather Keychain or Bracelet (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 9, 6:30-9:30 p.m. $30
  • Advanced Tarot Skills for Intuitive Wisdom and Readings for Others (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 9, 7-9 p.m. $15
  • Valentine's Day Themed Marimo Moss Ball Terrarium Workshop (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 9, 7-8 p.m. $30
  • The Play's The Thing: A Monthly Play Reading Series (Workshops)

    • Mon., Feb. 13, 7-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Watercolor Lettering (Workshops)

    • Tue., Feb. 14, 7-9 p.m. $30
  • Introduction to ASL (Workshops)

    • Wed., Feb. 15, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Essential Oils: Make Your Own Diffuser Necklace (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 16, 7:30-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Machine Knitting Introductory Class (Workshops)

    • Sun., Feb. 19, 1-3 p.m. $30
  • Needle Felting: Frogs (Workshops)

    • Sun., Feb. 19, 1-3 p.m. $30
  • Macrame Hanging Vase (Workshops)

    • Mon., Feb. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Magic 101 (Workshops)

    • Mon., Feb. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $18
  • Tassel Making Techniques (Workshops)

    • Tue., Feb. 21, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Getting Clean from Sugar Addiction (Workshops)

    • Tue., Feb. 21, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • American Sign Language: Level II (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Paper Marbling (Workshops)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 6:30-8 p.m. $30
  • Launch Your Own Start-Up In Rochester (Workshops)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 12-1 p.m. $3-$7
  • Basic Self-Defense: Awareness and Avoidance (Workshops)

    • Mon., Feb. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Introduction to Tapestry Weaving (Workshops)

    • Tue., Feb. 28, 6-9 p.m. $30

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.