Upcoming Events

  • Dramatic Space: Interacting With Space (Workshops)

    • Thu., July 28, 6-8 p.m. $15
  • The Past, Present and Future of the City of Rochester Public Market (Workshops)

    • Thu., July 28, 6:30-7:30 p.m. $15
  • Introduction to Tapestry Weaving (Workshops)

    • Sat., July 30, 1:30-4:30 p.m. $30
  • Air Plant Terrarium Workshop (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 1, 7-8 p.m. $30
  • Self-Care Kit: Summer Edition (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 1, 7-9 p.m. $25
  • Flower Crowns (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 6-8 p.m. $30
  • Scratched Egg Decorating (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $23
  • Cats 101: Reading Your Cat’s Behavior and Basic Training (Workshops)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • DIY Coiled Bowls (Workshops)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 7-9 p.m. $30
  • Google Analytics (Workshops)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Flower Arranging (Workshops)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 7-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Felting: Make A Needle Felted Cat (Workshops)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 1-3 p.m. $30
  • Making Well-Balanced Vegan Breakfast Foods (Workshops)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Art Therapy and Mindfulness Methods You Can Use At Home (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Couples Foot Reflexology Workshop (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Introduction to Fencing (Recreation)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30-8:45 p.m. $30
  • Make Your Own Baby Food (Workshops)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 7-8 p.m. $15
  • Knife Skills (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 15, 7-8:30 p.m. $25
  • Raising Chickens in Your Backyard (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 15, 7-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Introduction to Watercolor Painting (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 6:30-9:30 p.m. $20
  • Dip-Dye Wall Hanging (Workshops)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Acrylic Painting (Workshops)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Make Your Own Kombucha (Workshops)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 7-8:15 p.m. $25
  • Improvisation: Strut Through The Rut (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 22, 7-9 p.m. $15
  • Vegan Side Dishes (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 22, 7-9 p.m. $30
  • Learn To Play The Zimbabwean Mbira (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 23, 6-8 p.m. $20
  • Introduction to Practical Philosophy (Workshops)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 7-8 p.m. $15
  • Dogs 101: Reading Your Dog’s Behavior and Basic Training (Workshops)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Changing The Way You Set Goals (Workshops)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. $15
  • A Guided Tour of Rochester's Lower Falls (Workshops)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. $15
  • Make Your Own Vegan Tacos (Workshops)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 1-2:30 p.m. $22
  • Make Your Own Fairy House (Workshops)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 1-4 p.m. $30
  • Shibori Dye Workshop: Natural Indigo (Workshops)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 1-5 p.m. $40
  • Photography: Looking For Light (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 29, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. $20
  • The Art of Pyrography: Woodburning (Workshops)

    • Mon., Aug. 29, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Seasonal Tonic-Style Mocktails (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 6:30-8 p.m. $30
  • Make Your Own Lace Wall Hanging (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 7-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Marimo Moss Ball Terrarium Workshop (Workshops)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 7-8 p.m. $30

Map

Nearby

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.