Upcoming Events

  • Talking Circles and the Art of Listening (Special Events)

    • Mon., May 22, 6-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through May 31
  • Adult Coloring Evening (Recreation)

    • Tue., May 23, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Classic Book Discussion: Dubliners by James Joyce (Literary Events)

    • Wed., May 24, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., May 25, 3-4 p.m.
  • Talk with a LawNY Health Insurance Navigator (Special Events)

    • Fri., May 26, 1-5 p.m. Registration required
  • Childhood Memories of Life in 1940's Rochester (Special Events)

    • Tue., May 30, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Screening of 'Shoulders to Stand On' Documentary (Film)

    • Thu., June 1, 6-8 p.m.
  • Estate Planning: What to Consider When Making Your Plan (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 5, 7-8 p.m. Registration is required.
  • Teen Technology Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through June 28
  • Historical Fiction Book Discussion: The Shoemaker's Wife by Adriana Trigiani (Literary Events)

    • Tue., June 6, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., June 15, 2-3 p.m.
  • Drop-In Knitting Circle (Workshops)

    • Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m. Continues through June 27 Free
  • An Introduction to Tatting (Workshops)

    • Wed., June 7, 7-8 p.m.
  • Knit with Your Arms presented by Matt Krueger (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 8, 7-8 p.m. and Fri., June 16, 3-4 p.m.
  • Contemporary Book Discussion: The Goldfinch (chapter 7 through the end) by Donna Tartt (Literary Events)

    • Tue., June 13, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., June 15, 3-4 p.m.
  • Medicare Made Clear (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 15, 6-8 p.m. Registration is required.
  • Intro to Familysearch.org (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 19, 7-8 p.m. Registration is required.
  • Adult Evening Coloring (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 20, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Talking Circle (Special Events)

    • Wed., June 21, 2-4 p.m. Registration is required.
  • A Concert by the Irondequoit Community Orchestra (Classical)

    • Wed., June 21, 7-8 p.m.
  • Weight Loss Mythbusters (Special Events)

    • Thu., June 22, 3-4 p.m. Registration is required.
  • From Bach to Brazil (Classical)

    • Sun., June 25, 2-3 p.m. Free
  • Make Your Own Marimo Moss Ball Terrarium (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 26, 7-8 p.m. $11.25
  • Classic Book Discussion The Stranger by Albert Camus (Literary Events)

    • Thu., June 29, 3-4 p.m.
  • Meet With a LawNY Health Insurance Navigator (Workshops)

    • Fri., June 30, 1-5 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.