Upcoming Events

  • Around the World in 30 Instruments (Traditional)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 6:30-8 p.m. Free
  • Four Shillings Short: Around the World in 30 Instruments (Traditional)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 6:30-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Classic Book Discussion: Ivanhoe by Sir Walter Scott (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 29, 3-4 p.m.
  • Fall Prevention Series (Special Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • From Age-ing to Sage-ing: Elderhood and Spirituality (Special Events)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • One-on-One Assistance with Health Insurance Enrollment (Special Events)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 1-5 p.m. Registration required.
  • Cooking for One or Two (Workshops)

    • Mon., Oct. 3, 3-4 p.m. Registration required.
  • October One-on-One Assistance with health Insurance Enrollment (Special Events)

    • Mon., Oct. 3, 1-5 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 28, 1-5 p.m. Registration required.
  • Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26 No registration required.
  • October Drop-in Knitting Circle (Recreation)

    • Oct. 4-25, 1-3 p.m.
  • Historical Fiction Book Group: Caleb's Crossing by Geraldine Brooks (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 2-3 p.m.
  • PoetryMusic: Where Words and Music Meet (Traditional)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Meet Windows 10 (Workshops)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 2-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • Contemporary Book Discussion: Emma - A Modern Retelling by Alexander McCall Smith (Literary Events)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 13, 3-4 p.m.
  • Salute to Senior Services (Lectures)

    • Mon., Oct. 17, 3-4 p.m. Registration required.
  • The Art of Photography (Lectures)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Make a 4-Patch Heart Quilt (Workshops)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • Talking Circles and the Art of Listening (Special Events)

    • Mon., Oct. 24, 6-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Classic Book Discussion: Ivanhoe by Sir Walter Scott (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 27, 3-4 p.m.
  • Rochester Radio Roadshow: Jack Palvino and Tom Proietti (Special Events)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • A Wind Concert by the GVOCtet (Classical)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 2-3 p.m. Registration required.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.