Upcoming Events

  • Improv Plate (Pop/Rock)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 7 p.m.
  • The Improv Plate: Total Recount (Comedy)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 7-9 p.m.
  • The Earthtones (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 5 p.m.
  • Bart Man (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 9 p.m.
  • Teagan & the Tweeds (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m.
  • String Theory (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m.
  • Johnny's Christmas Party (Holiday)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 6 p.m.
  • Amy Montrois Trio (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 5 p.m.
  • Jumbo Shrimp (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m.
  • Acoustic Brew (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.
  • Traditional Irish Music Session (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 5 p.m.
  • Dady Brothers (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 7 p.m.
  • Mike Gladstone & Rob Smith (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 5 p.m.
  • Shakin' Bones (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 9 p.m.
  • Tommy Brunett (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 30, 5 p.m.
  • Eight Days A Week (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 30, 9 p.m.
  • Dog House (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.