Tags:

Past Events

  • Brian Dunkleman (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 23, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Brian Dunkleman (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Eddie Clark and Mike Dambra (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Sky Sands (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Adam Hunter (Comedy)

    • June 23-25 2016
  • Vlad Caamano (Comedy)

    • June 9-11 2016
  • Justin Hires (Comedy)

    • June 2-4 2016
  • Jackie Martling (Comedy)

    • May 20-21 2016
  • Marianne Sierk and Todd Youngman (Comedy)

    • Thu., May 19, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Jesse Joyce (Comedy)

    • May 12-14 2016
  • Tiffany Haddish (Comedy)

    • May 5-7 2016
  • Jay Chandrasekhar (Comedy)

    • April 28-30, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kevin Meaney (Comedy)

    • April 21-23 2016
  • Dan Viola (Comedy)

    • April 14-16 2016
  • April Macie (Comedy)

    • April 7-9 2016
  • Jennie Marie The XXL Medium (Comedy)

    • Wed., April 6, 6 p.m. 2016
  • Adam Lowitt (Comedy)

    • March 31-April 2 2016
  • Ian Edwards (Comedy)

    • March 24-26 2016
  • Steve Lemme and Kevin Herfernan (Comedy)

    • March 17-19 2016
  • Tony Hichcliffe (Comedy)

    • March 10-12 2016
  • Earl David Reed (Comedy)

    • Thu., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Bruce Bruce (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Dov Davidoff (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Ryan Connor (Comedy)

    • Feb. 11-13 2016
  • Big Jay Oakerson (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 6, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Sam Tripoli and Chad Zumock (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 30, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Jennie Marie The XXL Medium (Comedy)

    • Wed., Jan. 27, 6 p.m. 2016
  • Ester Steinberg (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 23, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Kurt Metzger (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Steve O (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 10, 10 p.m. 2016
  • Barry Crimmins (Comedy)

    • Sat., Jan. 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Comedy: Thea Vidale (Holiday)

    • Thu., Dec. 31, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Twas the Night after Christmas (Comedy)

    • Sat., Dec. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Owen Benjamin (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Jamie Lissow (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 12, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Keith Robertson (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Bodacious (Comedy)

    • Fri., Nov. 27, 7 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 28, 7 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Dr. Dirty John Valby (Comedy)

    • Wed., Nov. 25, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Brad Williams (Comedy)

    • Thu., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 21, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Rich Vos (Comedy)

    • Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 14, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Dean Edwards (Comedy)

    • Thu., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 7, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Jimmy Shubert (Comedy)

    • Thu., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Angel Salazar (Comedy)

    • Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Josh Blue (Comedy)

    • Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Kevin Brown (Comedy)

    • Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Harris Stanton (Comedy)

    • Tue., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Andrew Dice Clay (Comedy)

    • Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 12, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Mike Dambra (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Lil Duval (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 18, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Dan Viola (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.