Past Events

  • Noah Gardenswartz (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 18, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Chris Kattan (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Greg Morton (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Paul Hooper (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 28, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Ward Anderson (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 21, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Dan Viola (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 14, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2017
  • Dirty Drink Nite (Special Events)

    • Wed., Jan. 4, 6:30 p.m. 2017
  • Pete Correale (Comedy)

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Dean Edwards (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • John Henson (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Rich Vos (Comedy)

    • Thu., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Bobby Slayton (Comedy)

    • Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Guy Smiley Halloween Bash (Comedy)

    • Fri., Oct. 28 2016
  • Mike Lawrence (Comedy)

    • Oct. 20-22 2016
  • Ari Shaffir (Comedy)

    • Oct. 13-15 2016
  • Jimmy Shubert (Comedy)

    • Oct. 6-8 2016
  • John Dicrosta (Comedy)

    • Sept. 29-Oct. 1 2016
  • Yannis Pappas (Comedy)

    • Sept. 22-24 2016
  • Todd Youngman (Comedy)

    • Wed., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Marc Maron (Comedy)

    • Sept. 9-10 2016
  • Andy Haynes (Comedy)

    • Aug. 18-20 2016
  • Greg Hahn (Comedy)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Robyn Schall (Comedy)

    • Thu., Aug. 4 2016
  • Joe Devito (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 30, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Brian Dunkleman (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 23, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Brian Dunkleman (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Eddie Clark and Mike Dambra (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Sky Sands (Comedy)

    • Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., July 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Adam Hunter (Comedy)

    • June 23-25 2016
  • Vlad Caamano (Comedy)

    • June 9-11 2016
  • Justin Hires (Comedy)

    • June 2-4 2016
  • Jackie Martling (Comedy)

    • May 20-21 2016
  • Marianne Sierk and Todd Youngman (Comedy)

    • Thu., May 19, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Jesse Joyce (Comedy)

    • May 12-14 2016
  • Tiffany Haddish (Comedy)

    • May 5-7 2016
  • Jay Chandrasekhar (Comedy)

    • April 28-30, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kevin Meaney (Comedy)

    • April 21-23 2016
  • Dan Viola (Comedy)

    • April 14-16 2016
  • April Macie (Comedy)

    • April 7-9 2016
  • Jennie Marie The XXL Medium (Comedy)

    • Wed., April 6, 6 p.m. 2016
  • Adam Lowitt (Comedy)

    • March 31-April 2 2016
  • Ian Edwards (Comedy)

    • March 24-26 2016
  • Steve Lemme and Kevin Herfernan (Comedy)

    • March 17-19 2016
  • Tony Hichcliffe (Comedy)

    • March 10-12 2016
  • Earl David Reed (Comedy)

    • Thu., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Bruce Bruce (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Dov Davidoff (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Ryan Connor (Comedy)

    • Feb. 11-13 2016
  • Big Jay Oakerson (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 6, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016
  • Sam Tripoli and Chad Zumock (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 30, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2016

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.