Upcoming Events

  • Margaret Explosion (Jazz)

    • Wed., March 29, 7-9 p.m.
  • Big Blue House (Jazz)

    • Thu., March 30, 7-9 p.m.
  • Red, Fred, and Weems (Blues)

    • Fri., March 31, 8-10 p.m.
  • Natural Impressions (Art Exhibits)

    • Through March 31
  • The Brothers Blue (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., April 1, 8-10 p.m.
  • Classical Guitar Night (Classical)

    • Sun., April 2, 7-9 p.m.
  • Watkins and the Rapiers (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Mondays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through April 28
  • Hanna PK (Blues)

    • Wed., April 5, 7-9 p.m.
  • The Djangoners (Jazz)

    • Thursdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through April 28
  • Jackson Cavalier and the Fevertones (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Fri., April 7, 8-10 p.m.
  • Chanson String Trio (Classical)

    • Sat., April 8, 8-10 p.m.
  • Empire Film Music Ensemble: TERRA Preview (Classical)

    • Sun., April 9, 7-9 p.m.
  • Mike Kaupa, Steve Greene, Kyle Vock (Jazz)

    • Wed., April 12, 7-9 p.m.
  • The White Hots (Classical)

    • Fri., April 14, 8-10 p.m.
  • Connie Deming (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., April 15, 8-10 p.m. and Wed., April 19, 7-9 p.m.
  • Moonshine Rhythm Club (Jazz)

    • Tue., April 18, 7-9 p.m.
  • Hanna and the Blue Hearts (Blues)

    • Fri., April 21, 8-10 p.m.
  • Tasty Parker and the Joy Riders (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., April 22, 8-10 p.m.
  • The Rita Collective (Jazz)

    • Wed., April 26, 7-9 p.m.
  • Gregory Street Vagabonds (Jazz)

    • Fri., April 28, 8-10 p.m.
  • Talking Under Water (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., April 29, 8-10 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.